Summertime Jewelry – FREE Patterns

There are affiliate ads on this page, if you click on one a purchase something I may be compensated.

Summer Jewelry

Here is a lovely collection of FREE Jewelry Patterns of rings, necklaces, bracelets and earrings.  There are so many beautiful designs!  I hope you find one or three that you cant live without!  These are Perfect for a day at the park or customize the colors to make beautiful bridesmaid jewelry!

A special thanks to all the Wonderful Designers who provide such lovely patterns to us for free!!

 

Put a Ring on it… A Crochet Ring! – http://katidcreations.com/put-a-ring-on-it-a-crocheted-ring/

Ring on it

 

Crochet Beaded Necklacehttp://poshpoochdesignsdogclothes.blogspot.com/2012/12/beaded-crochet-necklace-free-pattern.html

bead

 

Not Granny’s Bangle Bracelethttp://blog.simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2014/06/not-grannys-bangle-bracelet/

Granny-Bangle-Bracelet-21b-1024x685

 

The Essence Of Springhttp://www.niftynnifer.com/2014/03/the-essence-of-spring-necklace-free.html

DSC03494

 

Summer Spiral Earrings and Necklace Set – http://blog.simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2014/05/summer-spiral-earrings-and-necklace-set/

Summer-Spiral-Necklace-5a

 

Sequined Crochet Trim Necklace – http://www.myhobbyiscrochet.com/2013/10/sequined-crochet-trim-necklace-oriental.html

crochet necklacetop insert with sequins

 

Crochet Bracelet with Heart Button – http://www.myhobbyiscrochet.com/2013/10/crochet-bracelet-with-heart-button.html

crochet-bracelet-heart-button

 

Pewter Statement Crochet Bracelethttp://www.fiberfluxblog.com/2014/02/pewter-statement-crochet-bracelet.html

bracelet4

 

Flower Necklace Hawaiian Dreamhttp://www.myhobbyiscrochet.com/2013/08/flower-necklace-hawaiian-dream-free.html

crochet flower necklace

 

Coral Blossomhttp://www.fiberfluxblog.com/2014/04/free-crochet-patterncoral-blossom.html

coral2

 

Beach Glass Crochet Necklacehttp://www.fiberfluxblog.com/2014/02/beach-glass-crochet-necklace.html

beach6

 

Shell Crochet Necklacehttp://ema-decorations.blogspot.ro/2014/07/shell-crochet-necklace.html

2014-07-04 17.04.14

 

Lacy Crochet Bracelethttp://www.oombawkadesigncrochet.com/2013/10/lacy-crochet-cuff-bracelet-free-crochet.html

lacy+crochet+cuff+bracelet2

 

Published July 2014, KatiDCreations.com

See something you like....then share itShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponDigg thisShare on Reddit

3 thoughts on “Summertime Jewelry – FREE Patterns

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *